4 november

you sounded so good on the phone
all moved up and all moved on
me and gravity we never could agree
I can almost see the sky
when I need to close my eyes
you're the only thing that's worth holding on to

angel you sing about beautiful things
and all I want to do is believe
I traded my dreams for this mess of memories
and they just stoped working for me

I'm not a monster I believe
like a liar would believe
helps me navigate the wooden smiles, the raging sea
all my heroes pull their heads
like a fighter would I guess
no one ever really likes getting older

angel you sing about beautiful things
and all I want to do is believe
I traded my dreams for this mess of memories
and they just stoped working for me

..Somnade till den här låten inatt. fantastiskt mysig

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0